Publica con nosotros

Nombre

Correo electrónico

Comuna

Telefono

Asunto

Mensaje

Datos Ejecutivos Comerciales

María Graciela Semmler

+56 2 2751 4813

+569 9332 4606

msemmler@plc.cl

Paulina Parra

+56 2 2751 4827

+569 9547 3752

pparra@plc.cl

Gonzalo Trepiana

+56 2 2751 4815

+56 9  9239 3545

gtrepiana@plc.cl

Juan Andrés del Río

+56 2 2751 4821

+56 9 8920 6944

jadelrio@plc.cl

Marisol Parada

+56 2 2751 4817

+56 9  9725 3288

mparada@plc.cl

Berta Leiva

+56 2 2751 4833

+569 9433 1018

bleiva@plc.cl

Patricio Davila

+569 9162 2311

pdavila@plc.cl

Av. Kennedy 5454 Oficina 604, Vitacura, Santiago de Chile.
Contacto: contacto@datoavisos.cl